OUR SERVICES
14093
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14093,bridge-core-2.2.4,translatepress-en_GB,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1400,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-21.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
 

OUR SERVICES

LANGUAGE TRAININGS

  • Formats: Business Basic - Advanced / Business - Industry Specific
  • Executive Training / Workshops
  • precisely targeted needs analyses
  • individually created training concept
  • general and specialist training

 

We create holistic solutions for your company.

 

Our virtual language trainings help to develop and secure routine and professional office and business communication. We offer language training with a holistic approach, optimized in implementation and transparent in execution.

 

Depending on the language, technical requirements and time frame, we will set up training concepts for your company that will meet your needs and lead to success in a time-optimized manner. The basic courses systematically build up basic knowledge of the target language and train skills in business communication, correspondence and the fulfilment of management tasks.

 

The subject-specific course formats either focus on the areas of activity of the various departments in the company; industry-specific course formats are tailored to the requirements of your industry.

INTERCULTURAL TRAINING

  • intercultural training for target culture Germany and worldwide
  • experienced intercultural lecturers from the respective target culture
  • Team building and intercultural management

 

If your employees are regularly sent abroad or you bring many specialists from abroad to your German location, your employees need adequate preparation for the customs of the target culture. We can draw on an exquisite pool of experienced and top-class specialist trainers to give your employees the best possible start in the new culture.

 

We offer training courses on the following topics:

 

  • Intercultural appropriateness: intercultural peculiarities and country-specific customs of the target culture
  • Intercultural team building: corporate culture, team understanding, work flow, time management and conflict resolution
  • Intercultural management: leadership training, qualification for a successful execution of leadership tasks in the target culture

VIRTUAL CLASSROOM

  • Powerful learning platform
  • Integrated video portal
  • individually selected trainers
  • unlimited availability of learning materials
  • Flexible time planning

 

Our FOKUS-ONLINE learning platform is ideal for flexible, location-independent language training. In our Virtual Classroom, course participants have access at all times - regardless of their location. We ensure that each participant works with a fixed trainer for the entire duration of the training. We select trainers according to experience, needs, style and level. We want our digital training to be as personal as face-to-face training. This promotes motivation, enjoyment of the training and, ultimately, success.

 

When and where the lessons take place, your employees decide in consultation with our course supervisor for maximum flexibility. The course documents, records and materials are available to the course participants at any time in the virtual classroom, and extra modules allow progress to be deepened and expanded independently.

OUR TRAINERS

  • large pool of competent and experienced native speaking trainers
  • with specialist knowledge from the target industry
  • profound experience with online training
  • constant further education and training

 

No "off-the-peg" lessons: Individual training plans created for you by your FOKUS trainer. He or she analyses your previous knowledge and classifies your level - then you decide where to go. Based on your personal training goals, your FOKUS trainer designs your personal training plan for you: He or she selects the material, carefully prepares each training session and uses effective methods. Your FOKUS trainer will take you to your goal. Such a personalized training design not only motivates you, but also ensures measurable success in your language performance.

 

FOKUS trainers are hand-picked: High quality standards - individual personalities. As different as your training goals are – that is how different are our trainers. They are all selected according to qualification, training experience and soft skills. But each trainer profile is different and very special: whether professional experience or pedagogy studies - or both? We will find the right trainer for you. FOKUS trainers don't just give lessons, they accompany you through your language training and take you to your goal.

 

Our trainers are important to us: they are there for you every day, constantly supervised by us. An extensive network of trainers enables professional and private exchange, be it in a workshop on blended learning platforms or bowling. The FOKUS trainers can obtain tips on textbooks, advice on pedagogical questions and support with technical matters from their department heads / Director of Studies at any time. Whether you have been working with us for many years or are new to the team - our trainers receive the optimal support to make your training perfect.

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN
14093
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-14093,bridge-core-2.2.4,translatepress-de_DE,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1400,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-21.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
 

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

SPRACHTRAININGS

  • Formate: Business Basic – Advanced / Business – Industry Specific
  • Executive Training / Workshops
  • zielgenaue Bedarfsanalysen
  • individuell erstelltes Trainingskonzept
  • allgemeine und fachspezifische Trainings

 

Wir schaffen ganzheitliche Lösungen für Ihr Unternehmen.

 

Unsere virtuellen Sprachtrainings helfen, routinierte und professionelle Büro- und Geschäftskommunikation zu entwickeln und zu sichern. Wir bieten Sprachtrainings mit ganzheitlichem Ansatz, optimiert in der Umsetzung und transparent in der Durchführung.

 

Je nach Sprache, fachlicher Anforderung und Zeitrahmen setzen wir für Ihr Unternehmen Trainingskonzepte auf, die zielgenau Ihren Bedarf abdecken und zeitoptimiert zum Erfolg führen. Die Basic-Kurse bauen Grundkenntnisse in der Zielsprache systematisch auf und trainieren Fähigkeiten in der Geschäftskommunikation, Korrespondenz und Erfüllung von Managementaufgaben.

 

Die fachspezifischen Kursformate konzentrieren sich entweder auf die Tätigkeitsbereiche der verschiedenen Abteilungen im Betrieb; industriespezifische Kursformate sind ganz auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche zugeschnitten.

INTERKULTURELLES TRAINING

  • interkulturelles Training für Zielkultur Deutschland sowie weltweit
  • erfahrene interkulturelle Dozenten aus der jeweiligen Zielkultur
  • Teambildung und interkulturelles Management

 

Wenn Ihre Mitarbeiter regelmäßig ins Ausland entsendet werden oder Sie viele Fachkräfte aus dem Ausland in Ihren deutschen Standort holen, benötigen Ihre Mitarbeiter eine angemessene Vorbereitung auf die Gepflogenheiten der Zielkultur. Wir können aus einem exquisiten Dozentenpool an erfahrenen und hochkarätigen Fachtrainern schöpfen, um Ihren Mitarbeitern den bestmöglichen Start in der neuen Kultur zu ermöglichen.

 

Wir bieten Trainings zu folgenden Themenkomplexen:

 

  • Intercultural Appropriateness: interkulturelle Besonderheiten und landestypische Gepflogenheiten der Zielkultur
  • Interkulturelle Teambildung: Unternehmenskultur, Teamverständnis, Work Flow, Zeitmanagement und Konfliktlösung
  • Interkulturelles Management: Führungskrafttraining, Qualifikation für eine erfolgreiche Abwicklung von Führungsaufgaben in der Zielkultur

VIRTUAL CLASSROOM

  • Leistungsstarke Lernplattform
  • Integriertes Videoportal
  • individuell ausgesuchte Trainer
  • unbegrenzte Verfügbarkeit der Lernmaterialien
  • Flexible Zeitplanung

 

Unsere FOKUS-ONLINE Lernplattform ist ideal für flexibles, ortsunabhängiges Sprachtraining. In unserem Virtual Classroom haben die Kursteilnehmer jederzeit Zugang – unabhängig vom Aufenthaltsort. Wir versichern, dass jeder Teilnehmer über die gesamte Trainingsdauer mit einem festen Trainer zusammenarbeitet. Wir suchen die Trainer nach Erfahrung, Bedarf, Stil und Niveaustufe aus. Wir möchten, dass unser digitales Training so persönlich gestaltet wird wie ein Präsenztraining. Das fördert die Motivation, die Freude am Training und schlussendlich auch den Erfolg.

 

Wann und wo der Unterricht stattfinden soll, entscheiden Ihre Mitarbeiter in Absprache mit unserem Kursbetreuer für höchste Flexibilität. Die Kursdokumente, Unterlagen und Materialien stehen den Kursteilnehmern jederzeit im virtuellen Klassenzimmer zur Verfügung, und durch Extramodule können Fortschritte selbstständig vertieft und ausgebaut werden.

UNSERE TRAINER

  • großer Pool an kompetenten und erfahrenen muttersprachlichen Trainern
  • mit Fachkenntnissen aus der Zielbranche
  • profunde Erfahrung mit Online-Training
  • ständige Fort- und Weiterbildung

 

Kein Unterricht “von der Stange”: Individuelle Trainingspläne von Ihrem FOKUS-Trainer für Sie erstellt. Ihr FOKUS-Trainer analysiert Ihre Vorkenntnisse und stuft Ihr Level ein – dann bestimmen Sie wo es hingehen soll. Auf der Basis Ihrer persönlichen Trainingsziele entwirft Ihr FOKUS-Trainer Ihren persönlichen Trainingsplan für Sie: Ihr FOKUS-Trainer wählt das Material aus. Ihr FOKUS-Trainer bereitet jeden Trainingstermin sorgfältig vor. Ihr FOKUS-Trainer bedient sich effektiver Methoden. Ihr FOKUS-Trainer bringt Sie zum Ziel. Ein solch personalisiertes Trainingsdesign motivert Sie nicht nur, sondern sorgt für messbaren Erfolg in Ihrer Sprachleistung.

 

FOKUS-Trainer sind handverlesen: Hoher Qualitätsanspruch – individuelle Persönlichkeiten. So unterschiedlich Ihre Trainingsziele sind – so verschieden sind unsere FOKUS-Trainer. Sie alle sind ausgewählt nach Qualifikation, Trainingserfahrung und Soft Skills. Aber jedes Trainerprofil ist anders und ganz besonders: Ob Berufserfahrung oder Pädagogikstudium – oder beides? Wir finden den passenden Trainer für Sie. FOKUS-Trainer machen nicht einfach nur Unterricht – FOKUS-Trainer begleiten Sie durch Ihr Sprachtraining und bringen Sie ans Ziel

 

Unsere Trainer sind uns wichtig: Täglich für Sie da, ständig betreut von uns. Ein umfangreiches Trainernetzwerk ermöglicht fachlichen und privaten Austausch, sei es beim Workshop zu Blended Learning Plattformen oder beim Bowling. Tipps zu Lehrwerken, Rat bei pädagogischen Fragen und Unterstützung bei technischen Dingen erhalten die FOKUS-Trainer jederzeit von ihren Fachbereichsleitungen / Director of Studies. Ob langjährige Zusammenarbeit oder neu im Team – unsere FOKUS-Trainer bekommen die optimale Betreuung um Ihr Training perfekt zu gestalten.

de_DEGerman
en_GBEnglish de_DEGerman